Latest Past Events

Debating Award Presentations

Government House North Terrace, Adelaide

We will come together to celebrate the achievements of the winning and runner up teams as well as the Debater of the Year winners in each division. Her Excellency the Honourable Frances Adamson AC, Governor of South Australia and Debating SA Patron will present awards to students. Please note that …

Grand Finals

The House of Assembly Chamber, Parliament House North Terrace, Adelaide

  10am: Year 6/7 debate 11am: Year 8 debate 12 noon: Year 9 debate 1:45pm: Year 10 debate 3:00pm: Senior debate All teams and spectators are asked to arrive in The House of Assembly Chamber 15 minutes before the debate start time. Allow ample time to pass through security into …