Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Debating Evening

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Round 3 at Glenunga International High School

Wednesday 19 June, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 3 at Pulteney Grammar School

Tuesday 25 June, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 3 at Adelaide High School

Wednesday 26 June, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 3 at Grange Primary School

Thursday 27 June, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 4 at Pembroke Middle School

Tuesday 30 July, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 4 at Glenunga International High School

Wednesday 31 July, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 4 at Pulteney Grammar School

Tuesday 6 August, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 4 at Adelaide High School

Wednesday 7 August, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 4 at Grange Primary School

Thursday 8 August, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 5 at Pembroke Middle School

Tuesday 20 August, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 5 at Nazareth Catholic College Secondary Campus

Thursday 22 August, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 5 at Pulteney Grammar School

Tuesday 27 August, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Round 5 at Grange Primary School

Thursday 29 August, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Year 8 and 9 Quarter Finals

Tuesday 3 September, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Year 10 and Senior Quarter Finals

Wednesday 4 September, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Year 6/7 Quarter Finals

Thursday 5 September, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Year 8 and 9 Semi Finals

Tuesday 10 September, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Year 10 and Senior Semi Finals

Wednesday 11 September, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Year 6/7 Semi Finals

Thursday 12 September, 6:40pm to 9:30pm

Grand Finals

Saturday 21 September, 9:00am to 5:00pm
+ Export Events