2009 Season Results

Year 8 Division Grand Final

Winner: St John’s Grammar School Blue

J. Biddle, R. Harrison, A. Eagles and L. McGeagh.
Coach: Mrs A. Isherwood.

Runner Up: Glenunga International High School Yellow

A. Skipper, S. Stevens, J. Francis, J. Zheng, M. Wachtel and C. Nguyen.
Coach: Ms M. Edwards.

Year 9 Division Grand Final

Winner: Pembroke School Blue

E. Filmer, N. Lavender, O. Sallis, L. Tamlin and K. Tee.
Coach: Mrs J. Rowe.

Runner Up: Pembroke School Yellow

N. Kapetas, A. McCann, A. Narayan, R. Potamianos and A. Savory.
Coaches: Mrs J. Rowe and Miss L. Hatcher.

Year 10 Division Grand Final

Winner: Pedare Christian College Maroon

L. McCarron, S. Edakkadan, B. Archer and E. O’Connell-Doherty.
Coach: Mrs S. Tilly.

Runner Up: Glenunga International High School White

M. Peters, A. Petkov, A. Kaludewa, B. Medlin and A. Shauki.
Coaches: Ms E. Moxon and Ms S. Naylor.

Senior Division Grand Final

Winner: Sacred Heart College Senior Yellow

A. Slomiany, D. Moyle, R. Pilla, L. Proctor and N. Hicks.
Coach: Mr J. Kelly.

Runner Up: Sacred Heart College Senior Red

Z. Davy, H. Jamieson, J. Kittel, P. Moritz and B. Siebert.
Coach: Mrs A. von Bujdoss.

Open Division Grand Final

Winner: Pembroke School Blue

L. Hatcher, E. Withy, L. Hatcher and S. Issah.
Coaches: Ms B. Reid and Miss C. Woods.

Runner Up: Brighton Secondary School Yellow

E. Braslavskiy, B. Williams, G. Coote and M. Oprea.
Coach: Ms D. Smith.

Debater of the Year Winners

Primary B: E. Nicholson of Rostrevor College.
Primary A: J. Noble of Immanuel College.
Year 8: J. Inglis of Aberfoyle Park High School.
Year 9: D. Musch of Marryatville High School.
Year 10: M. Johns of St John’s Grammar School.
Senior: M. Kelly of St Aloysius College.
Open: L. Hatcher of Pembroke School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.