2008 Season Results

Year 8 Division Grand Final

Winner: Pembroke School Blue

E. Filmer, N. Lavender, A. McCann, O. Sallis, A. Savory, L. Tamlin, and K. Tee.
Coaches: Mrs J. Rowe and Mr J. McCann.

Runner Up: Immanuel College Green

S. McDonald, A. Kolovos and M. Guruprasad.
Coach: Ms C. Calaby.

Year 9 Division Grand Final

Winner: Aberfoyle Park High School Blue

M. Kinck, B. Tandon, J. Law and M. Crawley.
Coach: Mr G. Trobbiani.

Runner Up: Immanuel College Red

H. Pay, D. Wong, E. McGachey, C. Pikramenos and J. Inverarity.
Coach: Ms C. Calaby.

Year 10 Division Grand Final

Winner: Sacred Heart College Blue

M. Banister, J. Kittel, E. Mitchell, P. Moritz and B. Siebert.
Coaches: Mrs E. Waters and Mrs M. Jones.

Runner Up: Pembroke School Green

V. Zhang, D. Mai and N. Lin.
Coach: Mr M. Lindner.

Senior Division Grand Final

Winner: Adelaide High School Green

M. Burke, B. Colmer, E. Hirst-Johnson, A. Vause and L. Wait.
Coach: Miss A. Worswick.

Runner Up: Unley High School

M. Allstrom, S. Blacket, M. Bernhardt and E. Dolan.
Coach: Ms J. Mussared.

Open Division Grand Final

Winner: Trinity College White

S. Prendergast, D. Fawcett and L. Radowicz.

Runner Up: Pembroke School Orange

S. de Cure, D. Skene and J. McCann.
Coach: Mr T. Houey.

Debater of the Year Winners

Primary B: C. Ellis of Grange Schools.
Primary A: L. Horobin of Kidman Park Primary School.
Year 8: M. Booth of St Aloysius College.
Year 9: J. Inverarity of Immanuel College.
Year 10: J. Collinson of Pembroke School.
Senior: L. Hatcher of Pembroke School.
Open: V. Montandon of Heathfield High School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.