2007 Season Results

Year 8 Division Grand Final

Winner: St John’s Grammar School Red

Elliot Nunn, Paul Bowen, Thomas Hagias and Megan Franzon
Coach: Ms W Edwards

Runner Up: Aberfoyle Park High School Green

Bhuwan Tandon, Steven Masters, Matthew Klinck and Holly Braidwood
Coach: Mr G Trobbiani

Year 9 Division Grand Final

Winner: Riverbank School Purple

Alexander Paine, Orson Paine and Claire Sowerbutts
Coach: Ms O Paine

Runner Up: Brighton Secondary School Blue

Madi Oprea, Gabriella Coote, Eugene Braslavskiy and Blair Williams
Coach: Ms D Smith

Year 10 Division Grand Final

Winner: Adelaide High School Yellow

Bronte Colmer, Liana Wait, Dennis Conway and Mathew Burke
Coach: Ms L Fenwick

Runner Up: Westminster School Orange

Melanie Hayden, Sarah Dunn, Simon Russell and Louis Xu
Coach: Ms R Goulding

Senior Division Grand Final

Winner: Pulteney Grammar School Black

Alexander Panousakis, Jack Cranwell, Stephanie Horwood, Justin McArthur and Michael Kneebone
Coach: Ms E Guilfoyle

Runner Up: Riverbank School Green

Caleb Cromb, Michael Lopresto and David Sowerbutts
Coach: Ms C Grant

Open Division Grand Final

Winner: Pembroke School Green

Sam de Cure, James McCann and David Skene
Coach: Mr T Houey

Runner Up: Heathfield High School

Hannah Maciunas, Victoria Montandon, Eliza Demasi and James Wood
Coach: Ms M Littler

Debater of the Year Winners

Junior B: Charlotte Blake of Stirling East Primary School.
Junior A: Patrick Hill of Forbes Primary School.
Year 8: Anna Wishart of Unley High School.
Year 9: Melanie Hayden of Westminster School.
Year 10: Lucy Hatcher of Pembroke School.
Senior: Emma Moulds of Trinity College.
Open: Angus Maxwell-Clark of Pembroke School.