2004 Season Results

Year 8 Division Grand Final

Winner: Pembroke School Purple

D. Barnett, S. de Cure and D. Skene.

Runner Up: Pembroke School Yellow

D. Skene, J. McCann and J. Metz.

Year 9 Division Grand Final

Winner: Marryatville High School Red

F. Karmel, J. Stamatakis and J. Roder.

Runner Up: Adelaide High School Red

E. Blitchfeldt, S. Ferreira and E. Hirst-Johnson.

Year 10 Division Grand Final

Winner: Adelaide High School Blue

V. Adams, P. Pavlou and S. Johinke.

Runner Up: Pembroke School Red

S. Couper, B. Bennett and H. Bruer.

Senior A Division Grand Final

Winner: Glenunga International High School Green

R. Wiblin, S. Kay-Oswald and I. Gebler-Hughes.

Runner Up: Sacred Heart College Senior School Yellow

R. Fleming, A. Grandsen, M. Woodrup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.