2018 Award Presentations

We were delighted to have His Excellency The Honourable Hieu Van Le AC, Governor of South Australia present awards to the winning and runner up teams, as well as the Debater of the Year Winners for 2018. The awards recognised the state's best debaters from what has been the largest …

2018 Grand Finals Photo Gallery

The 2018 Grand Finals were held at Parliament House on Saturday 22 September 2018. This was a wonderful event that showcased and celebrated the talents of the top South Australian debating teams. Year 6/7Year 8Year 9Year 10SeniorYear 6/7Year 6/7 Grand FinalYear 8Year 8 Grand FinalYear 9Year 9 Grand FinalYear 10Year …

2018 Season Results

Year 6/7 Division Grand Final Winner: Mercedes College Yellow 6/7 Coach: Ms N Lucero Sannawar Sandhu, Paris Young, Annabelle Moran, Juliana Lanzilli Runner Up: Parkside Primary School Yellow 6/7 Coach: Mr R Freak Isha Jain, Heidi Buchtmann, Isobel McKenzie-Hill and Caia Cuggy Year 8 Division Grand Final Winner: Glenunga International High School Blue 8 Coach: …

2018 Crazy Hair Round Winners

Congratulations to the 2018 Crazy Hair Round Winners. The standard of entries was once again outstanding, and it is unfortunate that we are unable to acknowledge all of the fantastic entries with prizes. If your photo appears below, please see the Information Desk for your prize.

Team Rankings are Now Live

We’ve made a change to the way that results from debates are entered. Through a system created by our own Administrative Officer, James Tran, your adjudicator will now enter scores directly into the online scoring system at each debating evening. This means that rankings are effectively live and viewable here.