2019 School Members

Below are the schools that participate in the Schools' Competition.

Aberfoyle Park High School

Adelaide High School

Australian Science & Mathematics School

Avenues College

Belair Primary School

Black Forest Primary School

Blackwood High School

Blackwood Primary School

Brighton Secondary School

Burnside Primary School

Cabra Dominican College

Christian Brothers College

Clare High School

Cornerstone College

East Adelaide School

East Torrens Primary School

Emmaus Christian College

Endeavour College

Glen Osmond Primary School

Glenunga International High School

Grange Schools

Henley High School

Highgate School

Hills Christian Community School

Kildare College

Linden Park Primary School

Magill School

Marryatville High School

Marymount College

Mercedes College

Mitcham Girls High School

Nazareth Catholic College

Nuriootpa High School

Parkside Primary School

Pedare Christian College

Pembroke School

Pinnacle College

Plympton International College

Portside Christian College

Pulteney Grammar School

Roma Mitchell Secondary College

Rostrevor College

Sacred Heart College

Seaford Secondary College

Seaview High School

Southern Vales Christian College

St Aloysius College

St Dominic's Priory College

St Francis of Assisi School

St George College

St John's Grammar School

St Joseph's Tranmere

St Mary's College

St Peter's Girls' School

St Peter's Woodlands Grammar School

St Thomas School

Tatachilla Lutheran College

Trinity College

Unley High School

Uraidla Primary School

West Beach Primary School

Westminster School

Woodville Gardens School

Woodville High School