News | Past Debating Events | Newsletters

2016 Schools' Competition Winners

Date Posted: 24 September 2016


The Grand Finals were held on Saturday 24 September 2016 in The House of Assembly Chamber, Parliament House.

Congratulations to the following schools:

Year 8: St Peter's Girls' School
Year 9: St Peter's Girls' School
Year 10: Glenunga International HS
Senior: Pulteney Grammar School
Open: Aberfoyle Park High School

View the complete list of winners and runners up.

Top of page

Contact us | Site Map | Site disclaimer and copyright
Accessed: Thursday 29 June 2017, 8:03am | © 1991-2017 Debating SA Incorporated. All rights reserved.